Organisational Structure

Croatia Control comprises the central part in Velika Gorica and regional ATC centres and it is organised in three sectors:
  • Air Traffic Management
  • CNS, MET and AIM/AIS 
  • Corporate Functions 

Regional ATC centres Istra/Kvarner, Split/Brač, Zadar, Dubrovnik and Osijek are organisational units responsible for the provision of air traffic control, technical support, meteorological and administrative services required for smooth air traffic flow.